The Cannes Lions this morning unveiled the jurors for each of this year’s awards committees, including the Media Lions.

The Lions jury, which GroupM Global CEO Christian Juhl previously was announced as president of, includes:

Anupriya Acharya, CEO, Publicis Groupe, South Asia

Danny Bass, CEO, Media, Dentsu, Australia

Dozie Okafor, Managing Director, PHD Nigeria, West Africa

Enyi Nwosu, Chief Strategy Officer, UM London, UK

Florence Wong, CEO, OMD, Hong Kong SAR

Heloisa Goldman, Media EVP, Leo Burnett, Brazil

Isabel Massey, Global Head of Media & Content Transformation, Diageo, Global

Maximilian Florian Schöngen, Global Creative Lead, Mediaplus Group, Global

Traci Dinkins, President, Head of Media NA, EssenceMediacom, USA

In total across all awards, there will be 290 jurors representing 46 international markets at this year’s Lions. Details and names of jurors participating in other awards categories can be found here

Leave a Reply